Vérification des gains sur Casino Tropez

Vérification fiable et transparente des gains

Casino Tropez jouit d'une excellente renommée, tant sur le marché du jeu qu'auprès des joueurs, pour sa fiabilité et sa transparence en termes de vérification des gains. Les informations concernant la confirmation des gains sont disponibles sur le logiciel de jeu, ainsi que via notre organisme régulateur accrédité, FSRC, et via GLI, établissement indépendant de certification.

Gaming Laboratories International

Nos jeux sont tous indépendamment testés par GLI - Gaming Laboratories International. GLI est une compagnie importante et connue pour effectuer des tests indépendants sur l’équité et l'exactitude des jeux de casino. Aussi nous sommes fiers d'afficher l'attestation du taux de redistribution GLI à toutes nos pages.

A noter : L’ensemble du logiciel de jeu est crée par PlayTech, fournisseur leader de l'industrie des jeux en ligne. L'attestation du taux de redistribution GLI présente donc le nom de PlayTech. En tant que client de PlayTech, nous utilisons leur logiciel sans aucun changement et affichons donc le logo et la lettre de conformité avec les liens correspondants.

X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez

Payout Verification at Casino Tropez

Fair and Transparent Payout Verification

Casino Tropez enjoys an impeccable reputation, both in the industry and among our players, for fairness and transparency in the payout verification of our games. Payout verification information is accessible in our gaming software as well as through the FSRC, our accredited regulator, and GLI, an independent testing facility.

Gaming Laboratories International

Additionally, all of our games are independently tested by GLI – Gaming Laboratories International. GLI is a large and well-respected firm that carries out independent tests on the fairness and accuracy of casino games. We are proud to display the GLI payout calculation on all of our pages.
 
Note: all our gaming software is written by PlayTech, the leading software provider in the gaming industry. Therefore, the GLI payout calculation letters feature PlayTech's name. As a PlayTech client, we use their software without alteration and therefore display this logo and the compliance letter that it links to.

X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez