Auszahlungsnachweis bei Casino Tropez

Ein fairer und transparenter Auszahlungsnachweis

Casino Tropez genießt sowohl in der Branche als auch unter den Spielern einen unschlagbaren Ruf bei der Fairness und Transparenz des Auszahlungsnachweises unserer Spiele. Die Information zum Auszahlungsnachweis ist in unserer Software zugänglich sowie durch den FSRC, unsere akkreditierte Regulierungsbehörde und GLI, einer unabhängigen Prüfeinrichtung.

Gaming Laboratories International

Darüber hinaus werden all unsere Spiele unabhängig von GLI – Gaming Laboratories International getestet. GLI ist ein großes und renommiertes Unternehmen, das unabhängige Tests auf die Fairness und Genauigkeit der Casino Spiele durchführt. Wird sind stolz darauf, die Berechnung von GLI auf all unseren Seiten anzeigen zu können.
 
Hinweis: Unsere gesamte Software wird von PlayTech, dem führenden Software-Anbieter in der Gaming-Industrie, entwickelt. Daher verfügen die Berechnungsschreiben über den Namen von PlayTech. Als ein Kunde von PlayTech verwenden wir ihre Software ohne Veränderung und zeigen daher das Logo und das Konformitätsschreiben mit den entsprechenden Links an.

X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez

Payout Verification at Casino Tropez

Fair and Transparent Payout Verification

Casino Tropez enjoys an impeccable reputation, both in the industry and among our players, for fairness and transparency in the payout verification of our games. Payout verification information is accessible in our gaming software as well as through the FSRC, our accredited regulator, and GLI, an independent testing facility.

Gaming Laboratories International

Additionally, all of our games are independently tested by GLI – Gaming Laboratories International. GLI is a large and well-respected firm that carries out independent tests on the fairness and accuracy of casino games. We are proud to display the GLI payout calculation on all of our pages.
 
Note: all our gaming software is written by PlayTech, the leading software provider in the gaming industry. Therefore, the GLI payout calculation letters feature PlayTech's name. As a PlayTech client, we use their software without alteration and therefore display this logo and the compliance letter that it links to.

X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez