Fehlerbeseitigung Einzahlungen

Häufige Erklärungen für fehlgeschlagene Versuche bei der Einzahlung:

Ablehnung einer Transaktion durch Ihre Bank

Manchmal lehnen Banken die Zahlungen an Online Casinos ab. Oft hat man beim Versuch einer zweiten Einzahlung Erfolg. Falls das nicht funktioniert, kann dies telefonisch bei Ihrer Bank geregelt werden, wenn Sie die Bank informieren, dass Sie versuchen eine Einzahlung vorzunehmen.

Nicht ausreichende Kontodeckung

Oft werden Einzahlung von Banken abgelehnt, weil der angeforderte Betrag nicht im gebrauchten Konto verfügbar ist. Falls dies geschieht, dann könnte die Senkung Ihres Einzahlungsbetrags zu einer erfolgreichen Einzahlung führen.

Einzahlungslimit im Casino

Für die Sicherheit unserer Spieler setzt Casino Tropez Grenzen für die Gesamtbeträge, die innerhalb einer bestimmten Zeit eingezahlt werden können. Wenn Sie mit diesem Problem konfrontiert werden, versuchen Sie einen kleineren Betrag einzuzahlen.

Unvollständige CVV2 Information

Um Einzahlungen zu überprüfen und die betrügerische Verwendung der Karte zu vermeiden, müssen Sie Ihre CVV2 Nummer angeben, wenn Sie eine Einzahlung per Kreditkarte tätigen. Diese dreistellige Nummer finden Sie auf dem Unterschriftenfeld auf der Rückseite Ihrer Karte.

 

 
X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez

Troubleshooting Deposits

Common explanations for failed deposit attempts:

Transaction rejected by the bank

Banks sometimes reject payments made to online casinos. Often a second payment attempt will be successful. If that does not work, this can be solved by calling your bank and informing them that you are trying to make a payment.

Insufficient funds in your account

Often times, deposits are rejected by banks because the requested amount is not available in the account used. If this happens, lowering your deposit amount may result in a successful deposit.

Casino deposit limits

For the security of our players, Casino Tropez places limits on the total amounts that can be deposited within a certain period of time. If you face this problem try depositing again with a smaller amount.

Incomplete CVV2 information

To verify deposits and to prevent fraudulent use of cards, you must enter your CVV2 number when making a credit card deposit. This three digit number can be found on the signature strip on the back of your card.

 

 

X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez