Problèmes de dépôt

Explications fréquentes des échecs de tentatives de dépôts:

Transaction rejetée par la banque

Il arrive que les banques rejettent les paiements effectués sur les casinos en ligne. Souvent une deuxième tentative de paiement réussira. Si cela ne fonctionne pas, alors vous pouvez tenter de résoudre le probléme en appelant votre banque et en les informant que vous essayez d'effectuer un paiement.

Fonds insuffisants sur votre compte

Souvent, les dépôts sont rejetés par les banques car le montant demandé n'est pas disponible sur le compte utilisé. Si c'est le cas, alors si vous diminuez le montant de votre dépôt, il se peut que vous réussissiez à déposer avec succès.

Limites de dépôt au casino

Pour la sécurité de nos joueurs, le Casino Tropez a mis en place des limites sur le total des montants qui peuvent être déposés dans une période de temps spécifique. Si vous rencontrez ce problème, alors essayez de déposer à nouveau avec un montant plus petit.

CVV2 incomplet

Pour vérifier les dépôts et pour empêcher l'utilisation frauduleuse de cartes, vous devez entrer votre numéro CVV2 en effectuant un dépôt avec une carte de crédit. Vous pouvez retrouver ce numéro de trois chiffres au dos de votre carte de crédit dans la zone de signature.

 

 

X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez

Troubleshooting Deposits

Common explanations for failed deposit attempts:

Transaction rejected by the bank

Banks sometimes reject payments made to online casinos. Often a second payment attempt will be successful. If that does not work, this can be solved by calling your bank and informing them that you are trying to make a payment.

Insufficient funds in your account

Often times, deposits are rejected by banks because the requested amount is not available in the account used. If this happens, lowering your deposit amount may result in a successful deposit.

Casino deposit limits

For the security of our players, Casino Tropez places limits on the total amounts that can be deposited within a certain period of time. If you face this problem try depositing again with a smaller amount.

Incomplete CVV2 information

To verify deposits and to prevent fraudulent use of cards, you must enter your CVV2 number when making a credit card deposit. This three digit number can be found on the signature strip on the back of your card.

 

 

X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez