История карточных онлайн-игр

Casino Tropez

В истоке происхождения карточных онлайн-игр лежит, абсолютно естественно, история традиционных карточных игр. Однако, интересно узнать, когда впервые появились карточные игры и как они попали в Интернет? А главный вопрос — как карточные онлайн-игры завоевали такую популярность? Как утверждают историки, игра в карты зародилась в Китае, где изобрели бумагу. В 14 веке карты появились в странах Ближнего Востока и уже позднее они были завезены в Европу. Арабские изображения на картах, такие как мечи и кубки, были изменены на изображение короля, дамы, валета и туза.

Новое — хорошо забытое старое

Несложно догадаться, что история карточных игр онлайн имеет ту же основу и происхождение, что и история традиционных карточных игр. Большинство игр, как онлайн, так и офлайн, разыгрываются колодой, состоящие из 52 карт. Колода делится на масти: пики, черви, бубны и крести. Каждая масть насчитывает 13 карт от двух (двойка) до 10, валета, дамы, короля и туза. Но не во все карточные игры играют со стандартную колодой. Для некоторых игр, в колоду из 52 карт также включают джокеров. Правила некоторых игр требуют исключить некоторые карты, которые ниже определенного достоинства. В обычных, наземных игровых заведениях большинство карточных игр разыгрываются одновременно несколькими колодами карт, чтобы предотвратить подсчет карт. В онлайн-казино также зачастую используются несколько колод, которые перетасовываются после каждой сдачи — данная мера безопасности обеспечивает прозрачность игрового процесса.

История карточных онлайн-игр в процессе развития

Появление карточных онлайн-игр связано, как вы верно могли догадаться, с развитием, так называемой, «Всемирной паутины». И хотя, первые онлайн-казино открыли свои двери для посетителей всего лишь 15 лет назад, на сегодняшний день гэмблинг в Сети занял одну из ведущих и самых популярных позиций. Все больше и больше игроков приходят в Интернет-казино, чтобы насладиться широким выбором карточных игр и захватывающей игрой в сети. Выбор карточных игр в онлайн казино ничуть не меньше чем в обычных казино. Блэкджек, баккара, Pai Gow Poker, Tequila Poker, Red Dog, холдем казино — вот только некоторые карточные игы, которые вы сможете найти в онлайн-казино. Но это еще не все, многие казино в Сети предлагают своим игрокам множество карточных игр с прогрессивными джекпотами. Мы приглашаем вас начать играть в карточные онлайн-игры с массивными прогрессивными джекпотами, чтобы внести собственный вклад в историю.

Скачайте Casino Tropez, чтобы начать играть, удачи!

X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez

Online Card Games History

The online casino card games history is relatively short and rooted in regular card game forms, naturally. But where exactly did the first card games come from, and how did these games make their way onto the internet? Perhaps more importantly, how did online card games become as popular as they are? Many historians believe playing cards originated in China, given that this is where paper was first invented. Later, playing cards found their way into Europe via the Islamic world back in the 14th century. The Muslim symbols on the cards (swords, cups) were subsequently replaced by royalty, namely Kings, Queens and Jacks.

Everything old is new again

One look at the online card games history and it is easy to draw a number of similarities between traditional card game-playing and that of its web-based counterpart. Online or off, a standard card deck today comprises 52 cards. These, of course, are generally divided into four separate suits: diamonds, clubs, spades, and hearts. Each suit includes 13 ranks ranging from the number two (deuce) to 10, Jack, Queen, King, and Ace. Not all card games are played with a standard deck. In addition to the 52 cards, some card games include Jokers. Other games require you to remove certain cards from the deck, such as those below a certain rank. Card games played in traditional land casinos also typically played with a number of decks in order to prevent players from ‘counting cards.’ Online casinos also employ multiple decks, which are often shuffled after every hand in order to ensure fair gaming.

Online card games history in the making

The first online card games arrived - you guessed it - with the advent of gambling over the World Wide Web. Though the first online casinos only opened their virtual doors no more than 15 years ago, today the online gaming industry ranks among the largest sectors on the entire web. And what’s more, the variety of online card games is exploding as more and more people are getting into the gaming groove. The number and variety of card games is wide, and that’s an understatement if there ever was one. If it’s a game played in a land casino, you can bet you’ll find it here online. Blackjack, baccarat, Pai Gow Poker, Tequila Poker, Red Dog, and casino hold’em are just some of the games offered. But to fully understand how the online card games history has evolved, simply help yourself to any of the numerous progressive card games available. Try your luck (and skill) at any of these massive progressive jackpots and you too could be making online card games history.

The Casino Tropez download will start you on your way, enjoy!

X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez