Histoire du Craps en Ligne

Histoire du Craps en Ligne

L'école du casino montre bien que l'histoire du Craps en ligne est relativement brève, du fait que le phénomène de jeu en ligne ne remonte qu'au début des années 1990. On suppose que le jeu de craps existe depuis que les dés ont été conçus, ce qui remonte à 4000 et 5000 ans.

L'incertaine histoire du Craps

Parmi tous les éléments associés au jeu, le dé est indubitablement le plus ancien. Selon cetains historiens, les dés furent à l'origine créés à partir d'os d'animaux (morts). Outre les os, d'autres matériaux servirent à concevoir des dés, notamment l'ivoire, le métal, le bois et la pierre. Aujourd'hui encore, en Mongolie moderne, il est coutûme d'utiliser des dés à base d'os pour jouer à des jeux connus sous le nom de Shagai. Ceux-ci sont également utilisés pour prédire l'avenir. Les dés les plus anciens ont été retrouvés lors de fouilles archéologiques pratiquées en Iran, et l'on prétend qu'ils appartiennent au jeu de backgammon qui a été conçu il y a plus de cinq mille ans. C'est ce que nous pouvons appeler du backgammon antique!

L'histoire du Craps

Bien que l'histoire du Craps soit quelque peu confuse, ce jeu est sans l'ombre d'un doute une variante d'un autre jeu de hasard remontant au XIIème siècle. Certaines histoires, telles que celle de Guillaume de Tyr (1130-1185) né à Jérusalem et de ses croisés, tentent de tromper les esprits. On dit que ces derniers ont inventé le craps pour passer le temps durant le siège d'un château nommé Hazarth. Il ne fait aucun doute que les règles du jeu ont considérablement changé avec le temps. Au cours du XXème siècle, le Craps est devenu le jeu le plus joué au sein des casinos du monde entier. Aujourd'hui, près de 30 millions d'Américains jouent au Craps. Les premiers rouages d'internet entrainant une prolifération massive de sites de jeux en ligne, ont fait que l'histoire du Craps en ligne est née tout naturellement. A présent, le Craps en ligne est classé parmi les jeux de casino les plus populaires au monde.

Le futur du Craps en ligne

Du fait d'un progrès technologique permanent, personne ne peut anticiper avec précision qu'elle sera l'évolution du Craps en ligne au fil du temps. Toutefois, une chose est sure : le meilleur reste à venir, et c'est pour bientôt! Les jeux de Craps en ligne actuels sont d'un tel réalisme et sont si agréables à jouer que les adeptes ne pourront qu'en raffoler. Il n'est un secret pour personne que les utilisateurs jouant depuis leur domicile ressentent la même adrénaline que dans un casino terrestre. Il est certain que l'histoire du Craps en ligne n'en est qu'à ses débuts. Bonne chance au Craps en ligne!

 

 Téléchargez le Casino Tropez  pour jouer au craps en ligne et commencez à vous amuser aujourd'hui!

X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez

Online Craps History

Online Craps History

The casino school teaches us that online craps history is relatively short seeing as how the online gambling phenomenon has only been in existence since the early 1990s. It’s pretty safe to assume that the game of craps has been around nearly as long as there have been dice, which are believed to have originated sometime between 4,000 and 5,000 years ago - give or take a century.

A dicey online craps history

Of all the tools associated with gambling, dice are undoubtedly the oldest. According to some historians, dice were originally created from (dead) animal anklebones, hence the expression ‘roll the bones.’ In addition to bone, other materials used for making dice included ivory, metal, wood, and stone. Even today, modern Mongolians continue to use dice made of bone in a game known as Shagai. They are also know to use these dice for fortune telling. (Fortune telling and gambling, huh? Almost takes all the fun out of winning mountains of cash. Almost.) The oldest known dice ever found were excavated from an archaeological dig in Iran’s Burnt City and said to have belonged to a backgammon set dating back five thousand years. Now that’s what we call way, way, way backgammon!

The beginning of online craps history

Although the history of craps is still somewhat blurred, it is certain that the game was derived from another game 12th century known as Hazard. Some online craps history buffs believe the Jerusalem-born William of Tyre (1130-1185) and his Crusader pals invented the game as a way to kill time while laying siege to a castle known as Hazarth. Of course, the rules of the game have changed considerably over the years. Hazard was subsequently renamed craps by the French. By the turn of the 20th century, craps was believed to be the most-played casino game around the world. Today, an estimated 30 million Americans play craps. With the arrival of the internet, followed by the massive proliferation of online gambling websites, online craps history began taking on a life of its own. Today, online craps ranks way up there with all of the other extremely popular casino games.

The future of online craps history

With the advancements in technology evolving by the day, no one can possibly forecast precisely how online craps will progress. One thing is for sure: the best is yet to come, and soon! Today’s online craps games are incredibly realistic and user friendly. It’s no secret that players are getting off on the same sort of adrenalin rushe when playing craps in the comfort of their own homes, like they do in land casinos. It is safe to say, with respect to online craps history, we’ve only just begun. Best of luck playing online craps!

The Casino Tropez download will allow you to play online craps, get started today!

X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez