Online Roulette Geschichte

Online roulette history

Die Online Roulette Geschichte geht nicht mehr als 15-20 Jahre zurück, mit der Einführung des Web basierenden Glückspiels. Der Ursprung des Pre-Internet Roulette wird auf das Jahr 1655 geschätzt, als das Perpetuum Mobile vom Französischen Forscher, Blaise Pascal. erfunden wurde. Es ist keine Überraschung, dass Roulette ein französisches Wort ist und damit “kleines Rad” gemeint ist."

Wie einige Geschichtsforscher behaupten, wurde Roulette ursprünglich in den Klöstern gespielt, als ein Weg der Erlösung von der Eintönigkeit. Das Spiel fand dann schon bald den Weg in die Pariser Casinos und wurde nur von der Elite gespielt und genossen. Einige Online Roulette Geschichte Fans glauben, dass der erste Typ von Roulette im 18. Jahrhundert ans Tageslicht kam und eine Kombination von den englischen Rad -Spielen Ace of Hearts, Roly Poly und E&O, mit dem italienischen Brettspiel Biribi & Hoc ist. Im Jahre 1800 eröffneten Luis & Francois Blanc das erste Casino in Monte Carlo, das ein Roulette Rad besaß, welches sehr ähnlich war wie das Heutige. Jacques Lablees französischer Roman "La Roulette, ou le Jour" – wurde im Jahre 1801 herausgebracht, welches als älteste Beschreibung des modernen Roulette bekannt ist.

Laden Sie Online Roulette herunter und spielen Sie es gleich jetzt!

Online Roulette Geschichte – der Weg nach Amerika

Roulette traf an die Küste von Amerika während des frühen 19. Jahrhunderts, eine unglaublicher Erfolg für alle, welche zu dieser Zeit schon Ihr Leben auf Glück lebten, speziell die Goldgräber und die Glückssucher. Sobald Roulette in den USA eingeführt wurde, erhielt das Rad eine zusätzliche Null, um die Vorteile des Casinos gegenüber den Spielern etwas zu erhöhen. Es ist überflüssig zu sagen, dass der schlaue Roulette Anhänger die Europäische Version bevorzugt. Einige der früheren amerikanischen Versionen des Roulette Rades beinhalteten die Nummern von 1 bis 28 plus eine einzelne Null, eine doppelte Null und einen amerikanischen Adler, welcher dem Haus noch einen besseren Vorteil verschaffte. Es ging nicht lange und die Roulette Tische verbreiteten sich über ganz Europa und die USA und wurde zum bekanntesten und beliebtesten Casino Spiel der Welt.

Online Roulette Geschichte & Zukunft

Online Roulette startete sozusagen früh in den Casinos, wie die meisten anderen traditionellen Casino Spiele wie Craps, Blackjack und Slot Maschinen, welche alle aus der so genannten ‘brick & mortar’ Glücksspiel Welt hervorgehen.
Sogar bis heute wird Roulette ‘der König der Spiele‘ genannt. Ein Name von welchem geglaubt wird, dass der Ursprung von der europäischen Oberklasse stammt.

Heutzutage ist es eine sichere Wette, wenn Sie auf virtuelle online Casinos setzen. Die Webseiten offerieren mindestens eine Version von online Roulette, sei es das europäische, das amerikanische oder andere Varianten von Roulette. Es wird gesagt, dass schon über 2.000 Casino Webseiten im Internet zu finden seien. Roulette Enthusiasten haben also keine Probleme, ihr Spielabenteuer zu erhalten und der heutigen Roulette Geschichte beizusteuern, indem sie spielen.

Der Casino Tropez Download wird Ihnen helfen in kürzester Zeit Online Roulette spielen zu können!

X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez

Online Roulette History

Online roulette history

Online roulette history goes back no more than say 15-20 years, with the advent of the web-based gambling world on the whole. The origin of pre-internet roulette is widely believed to be way back in 1655 when invented as a perpetual motion device by the French scientist, Blaise Pascal. Thus it’s no surprise that roulette is also the French word for "small wheel."

According to some historians, roulette was initially played in monasteries as a way to relieve the monotony. The game then found its way into Parisian casinos, creating an image for itself as a game enjoyed exclusively by the elite. Some online roulette history buffs believe, the first type of roulette was revealed in the 18th Century and alleged to have been a combination of the English wheel games Ace of Hearts, Roly Poly and E&O, with the Italian board games Biribi & Hoc. By the mid 1800s, Luis & Francois Blanc had established Monte Carlo’s first casinos, featuring roulette wheels very similar to those in play today. Jacques Lablee’s French novel "La Roulette, ou le Jour" - published in 1801 - features the oldest description of roulette in its modern form.

Download and play online roulette now!

Online roulette history – Coming to America

Roulette hit America’s shores during the early 19th century becoming a natural hit for those folks already earning their livings by counting on good luck, primarily gold miners and other fortune seekers. Once in the USA, a second zero was added to the original European version of the game in order to provide American casino operators with a slightly greater advantage over their patrons. Needless to say, the more savvy roulette aficionados prefer to play the European version. Some earlier forms of American roulette wheels comprised numbers 1 through 28, plus a single zero, a double zero, and plus an American Eagle, giving the House an even greater edge. It didn’t take long before roulette tables were springing up all over Europe and the United States, making it one of the most popular casino games around.

Online roulette history & future

Online roulette started early on in the game, so to speak, as did most other traditional casino games like craps, blackjack, and slots – which all emanated from the so-called ‘brick & mortar’ casino gambling world.
Even until this day, many folks still refer to roulette as the "King of Casino Games" – a name believed to have originated for having been associated with Europe's rich and upper class.

Nowadays it’s a safe bet to assume virtually every online casino website offers at least one version of online roulette, be it the European model, American, or any of the infinite varieties currently on offer. And given that there are said to be more than 2,000 sites out there already, roulette enthusiasts are having no difficulty getting in on all the online roulette action available and further contributing to today’s online roulette history in the making.

The Casino Tropez download will start you playing online roulette in no time!

X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez