نادي تروبيز


لمحة عن ميزات العضوية في كازينو تروبيز: $3،000 والعد مستمر!

مكافآت الولاء الأسبوعية


كعضو في كازينو تروبيز نادي الاعضاء, انت مؤهل للحصول على مكافأة الولاء الأسبوعية بنسبة %100 حتى مبلغ $100، والتي تمنح كل يوم أحد لمدة 27 أسبوع متتالي. مع مكافأة الإيداع الأول بنسبة %100 (حتى مبلغ  $100) ومكافأة  الإيداع الثاني بنسبة  %50  (حتى مبلغ  $200) يصل مجموع المكافئات الى $3,000 أموال إضافية. هذه  طريقتنا في إظهار تقديرنا للاعبينا المخلصين.

يمكنك استخدام هذه المكافئات الجارية لإثراء تجربتك في الكازينو: تجربة الألعاب الجديدة، التمتع بـ ألعاب الكازينو الكلاسيكية، تعلم استراتيجيات جديدة والفوز بالجاائزة الكبرى! لمزيد من المعلومات حول مكافأة الولاء الأسبوعية يرجى الاتصال بدعم ال-VIP على البريد الإلكتروني   vipclubar@casinotropez.com

   درجات VIP

يقدم كازينو تروبيز سبع مستويات عضوية وهي :

Club, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Premier Club

كل مستوى يعطي أعضاءه نطاقاً أوسع من المزايا مثل بونصات سخية، سحب أسرع للارباح، "مدير حساب" شخصي، الحصول على عروض ترويجية مميزة ومسابقات وعروض ايداع خاصة،  فضلا عن المرونة الزائدة في كل ما يتعلق يحسابك. بمجرد فتح حساب اللعب على مال حقيقي تكون على المسار السريع لكسب هذه الامتيازات الخاصة التي تصبح أفضل يوماً بعد يوم.

نقاط الكومبس - اكسب أثناء اللعب

بالإضافة إلى مكافآت الولاء الاسبوعية، نظام نقاط الكومبس لدينا يكافئك كل مرة تلعب فيها. مقابل كل $10 تراهن بها في كازينو تروبيز، سوف تكسب 1 نقطة كومبس. مع تراكم نقاط الكومبس بحسابك، يمكنك صرفها نقديا بشكل فوري. كلما لعبت أكثر، كلما ارتفع مستوى ال-VIP الخاص بك وكثرت مكاسبك.

 

الفائزون الكبار

ليس من غير المألوف بالنسبة لأعضائنا الفوز بعشرات وحتى مئات الآلاف من الدولارات، وعندما يحدث ذلك، نحب تسليط الضوء على حسن حظهم والتباهي بهم في صفحة الفائزين. (يتم كشف الأسماء الشخصية فقط من أجل الحفاظ على خصوصيتهم). نأمل أن يدرج اسمك في هذه القائمة.

 

تعليمات فلترة البريد الالكتروني

يقوم مزودو خدمات الإنترنت بتثبيت برامج فلترة اسمها ال-Anti-Spam  بهدف مكافحة البريد الدعائي المزعج . لضمان وصول عروضنا اليك تأكد من قراءة هذه التعليمات وإضافة موقعنا الى "قائمة المرسلين الآمنة".

X

Club Tropez

Number of Member Benefits at Casino Tropez: 3,000 and Counting!

Weekly Loyalty Bonuses

As a Casino Tropez member you are eligible to cash-in on our Weekly Loyalty Bonus of 100% up to $100, which is awarded every Sunday for 27 consecutive weeks. Combined with a First Deposit Bonus of 100% up to $100, and a Second Deposit Bonus of 50% up to $200, that’s a combined total of $3,000 in bonus money, and it’s our way of showing appreciation to our loyal members.

You can use these ongoing bonuses to enrich your experience with us: try new games, enjoy classic casino games, learn new strategies, and win huge progressive jackpots! For more information about the Weekly Loyalty Bonus, please contact our VIP department. vipcluben [at] casinotropez [dot] com

VIP Levels

Casino Tropez offers seven VIP levels: Club, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond and Premier Club.  Each level gives members a range of benefits that include extra generous bonuses, faster withdrawal times, your own host or "account manager", access to elite promotions, contests, and deposit deals, as well as increased flexibility on all terms of your account. As soon as you open a Real Money account, you'll be on the fast track to earning these special perks that only get better over time.

Comp Points – Earn While You Play

Every self respecting casino rewards its loyal members handsomely. Land-based casinos do so with small bonuses or souvenirs and here at Casino Tropez we give out bonuses in the form of massive cash rewards for the complimentary points you collect as you play.

For every wager you place at Casino Tropez you will earn comp points. As your comps accumulate, you can redeem them for instant cash in your Real Money player account. The more you play, the more you earn.

Take a look at the table below to learn about all the cash you can expect to receive as a loyal player here at Casino Tropez. Each bet amount is equal to one comp point:

Bet Amount Game
$9 Slot machines and progressive slot machines
$20 Roulette games
$20 Card games*
$30 Video poker
$30 Blackjack Switch/Surrender
$10 All others

*All card games except Blackjack Switch/Surrender

Big Winners

It’s not uncommon for our members to win tens and even hundreds of thousands of euros, and when they do, we like to shine the spotlight on their good fortune by boasting about it on our big winners page. (First names only, of course, in order to retain their privacy.) Who knows, yours could be the next name on our list!

Email Filtering Instructions

Internet service providers install Anti-Spam filters to ensure that their customers only get the emails they want to receive. To ensure that you don’t miss out on our promotions and events, be sure to read through these email filtering instructions and add us to your ‘safe sender list’.

 
X

Dear Player,

Due to regulations, we are currently not accepting players from your country.

Sincerely,