Online Sicherheit

Codierung und Anti-Virus Technologie

Casino Tropez stützt sich auf automatische Anti-Virus, Firewall und Codierungs- Technologien um die Sicherheit der Webseite und Software zu gewährleisten, genau wie die Wachsamkeit unseres 24/7 Kundendienst  um Identitätsraub zu vermeiden und um Ihre persönlichen Daten vor Verlust und Missbrauch zu schützen.

Turbo SSL® Certificate: turbo ssl

Casino Tropez benutzt das digitale GoDaddy.com Turbo SSL® Zertifikat, welches die Identität unserer Webseite wahrt und um angewandte Browser und dadurch Informationen und codierte Information durch die Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) Technologie zu verschlüsseln. GoDaddy.com SSL Zertifikat unterstützt beides, Industrie-Standart  128-bit (benutzt bei allen Infrastrukturen im Online-Banking um Daten zu sichern) und  High - Grade 256-bit SSL Codierung um Onlinetransaktionen zu schützen.

VirusTotal

Unsere Webseite und Software haben eine Wertung einer 95.5%  Zustimmungsrate bei VirusTotal, eine unabhängige Fremdleistung, welche kompatibel ist mit den ständig zunehmenden fast 50 Anti -Virus Engines sowie Analysis Toolbars, beinhaltet sind auch McAfee, Norton und Microsoft.

 

Identitäts-Raub-Schutz

Aus Sicherheitsgründen, dauert der Auszahlungsprozess für erstmalige Gewinner bis zu einigen Tagen, während unser Kundendienst die Identität und Zahlungsmethoden des Gewinners prüft. Spätere Auszahlungsprozesse sind schneller.

Schauen Sie bitte auf unsere Club Tropez Seite für Informationen über die Vorteile unserer VIP Mitglieder, unter anderem mit Information über schnellere Gewinnauszahlungen und Bonuseinlösung.

 

X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez

Online Security

Encryption and Anti-Virus Technologies

Casino Tropez relies on automated anti-virus, firewall, and encryption technologies to ensure the security of our website and software, as well as on the vigilance of our 24/7 Customer Support team in preventing identity theft and protecting your data from being misused and/or lost.

Turbo SSL® Certificate: turbo ssl

CasinoTropez.com uses a digital GoDaddy.com Turbo SSL® certificate that authenticates the identity of our website to visiting browsers and encrypts information for the server via Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology. GoDaddy.com SSL certificates support both industry-standard 128-bit (used by all online banking infrastructures to safeguard sensitive data) and high-grade 256-bit SSL encryption to secure online transactions.

VirusTotal

Our website and software score a 95.5% approval rate by VirusTotal, an independent, third-party service that is compatible with a growing list of nearly 50 anti-virus engines and web analysis toolbars, including McAfee, Norton and Microsoft.

 

Identity Theft Protection

For security purposes, the withdrawal process for first-time winners may take up to several days while our Customer Support team authenticates the casino member’s identity and the method of payment used for depositing.  Processing times for subsequent withdrawal requests are shorter.

Please visit our Club Tropez page for information on benefits for our VIP Members, including faster withdrawal and bonus redemption.

 

 

 
X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez