Progressives Baccarat

Progressive Baccarat

Progressives Baccarat ist virtuell gesehen, das gleiche Spiel wie Baccarat, nur das dabei -beim Jackpot knacken- die Gewinne immer grösser werden… und das sehr, sehr schnell!

Ein progressive Baccarat Spiel funktioniert im wesentlichen wie folgt: Das Spiel ist mit mehreren Online Casinos verbunden, die den Spielern die gleichen progressiven Jackpot Spiele. anbieten. Wann immer jemand einen Wetteinsatz auf ein progressives Spiel macht, geht ein Prozentsatz automatisch an den Jackpot. Erreicht ein Spieler das Ergebnis, welches er zum Sieg benötigt, dann wird er/ sie zum Gewinner des ganzen Jackpots oder nur eines Teils davon erklärt -was natürlich von den jeweiligen Spielregeln abhängt.

Gewinnt man einen progressiven Baccarat Jackpot, dann entsteht sofort ein neuer. Um sicher zu gehen, das Spieler eine bertächtliche Auszahlung im Ablauf des progressiven Jackpots bekommen, spenden alle Online Casinos, die die gleichen progressiven Spiele anbieten, einen kleinen Geldbetrag in den Topf. Dies versichert Ihnen –obwohl kurz vor Ihnen, noch jemand den Jackpot geknackt hat- einen beachtlichen Gewinn.

Wie Baccarat gespielt wird

Das Ziel im Baccarat ist es einen Kartenwert zu haben –welches auf ein besonderes Punktesystem basiert- das so nah wie möglich bei der 9 ist. Im progressiven Baccarat sind die Asse ist gleichzusetzen mit der Zahl 1, 2- 9 haben Ihren Kartenwert, 10 und Bildkarten sind gleich null. Wenn Sie eine zweistellige Nummer haben, dann wird ist zweite Zahl das Gesamtergebnis, z. B.: 6 + 8 = 14. So gesehen haben Sie nur 4 Punkte. Hat der Bankier eine 9 + 8. So hat er einen Wert von 17 Punkte und ist der Sieger, da die zweite Zahl eine 7 ist und Sie näher zur 9 ist als die 4.

Progressives Baccarat Setzen

Das Setzen im Baccarat ist sehr einfach. Es gibt drei verschiedene Möglichkeiten: auf den Bankier setzen, auf den Spieler, auf ein Unentschieden, oder auf alle dieser möglichen Ergebnisse. Der Spieler und der Bankier (auch als „Dealer“ oder „Haus“ bekannt) bekommen je zwei Karten. (Spielen Sie gemäss der „Drei Karten Regel“, dann bekommen beide drei.)

Progressives Baccarat Sieges Ausschüttung

Setzt man auf den Spieler oder Bankier, ist die Ausbezahlung 2 zu 1 (nach der 5 Prozent Gebühr des „Hauses“ auf „Vigorish“), auf ein Unentschieden 9 zu 1. Haben beide den gleichen Punktewert, das ist das Ergebnis Unentschieden, oder ein „Push“ und die Wette des Spielers geht an Ihm/ Ihr zurück (falls nicht auf ein Unentschieden gesetzt wurde).

Das Online Prgressive Baccarat besteht aus 6 Kartenstapeln, die nach jedem Kartenzug neu gemischt werden.

 

X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez

Progressive Baccarat

Progressive Baccarat

Progressive Baccarat is virtually the same game as traditional baccarat, only Progressive Baccarat jackpots typically grow into massive winnings… and very, very quickly!

A Progressive Baccarat game essentially works like this: The game is linked to any number of other online casinos offering players the same progressive jackpot game. Each time someone places a wager on one progressive game, a percentage of that wager is automatically added to the shared jackpot. When a gambler achieves the result required to win, he/she is declared the winner of either the whole jackpot or part thereof, depending – of course – on that particular game's rules.

When one Progressive Baccarat Jackpot is won, a new jackpot starts building in value immediately afterwards. In order to be sure that players are guaranteed a sizeable payoff early on in the development of a progressive jackpot, each of the networked online casinos providing the same progressive game contribute a minimum amount of 'seed' money to the pot. This way, even if you hit the jackpot immediately after somebody else does, you're still guaranteed a significant win.

How to play baccarat

The aim in baccarat is to build a hand point-total as close to 9 as possible, based on a particular point system. In Progressive Baccarat aces are worth 1, all number cards are worth their face values, and tens and picture cards count as zero. If your hand total is a 2-digit number, you count the second digit as your total point value. Example: 6 + 8 = 14. Thus your hand would be worth 4 points. If the Banker has a 9 + 8 adding up to 17, the Banker wins with 7, which is closer to 9 than 4.

Progressive Baccarat betting

Betting in baccarat is also easy as pie. There are 3 possible bets a player can place: betting on the Banker's hand, the Player's hand, on a Tie, or any combo of these 3 possible outcomes. The Player and the Banker (also known as the Dealer or House) are then each dealt a two-card hand. (When played according to 'Third Card Rules' the Player and/or Banker are dealt a third card.)

Progressive Baccarat's winning hand payoffs

Betting on the Player is a 2 to 1 payoff, betting on the Banker also pays 2 to 1 (after the House's 5 percent commission or 'Vigorish'), and gambling on a Tie pays 9:1. If the Player's and Dealer's hands are equal in total point value, the outcome is a Tie, or 'Push' and the player’s wager is returned to him/her (if no bets were placed on a Tie to win).

An online Progressive Baccarat shoe comprises 6 card decks which undergo reshuffling after each played hand.

Download and play online baccarat and other card games now!

X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez