Jackpot Giant

games group

Furious 4

games group

Buffalo Blitz

Buffalo Blitz

Sinbad's Golden Voyage

games group

King of Olympus

games group

Blackjack Pro

games group

Dragon Kingdom

games group

Age Of The Gods

games group

Prince of Olympus

Prince of Olympus

Ji Xiang 8

games group

White King

games group

Wu Long Jackpot

games group

Si vous avez déjà eu le plaisir de jouer à un bandit-manchot, c'est-à-dire aux machines à sous de même style que vous pouvez retrouver dans les casinos de Las Vegas. Ainsi vous devinez certainement pourquoi les machines à sous sont si populaires auprès du public. En fait, depuis la création des premières machines à sous en 1887, ce jeu est devenu de plus en plus populaire, spécialement de nos jours avec l'avènement des casinos en ligne.

Alors que les machines à sous en ligne actuelles peuvent sembler très similaires à celles des casinos terrestres, ne vous laissez pas tromper par les apparences. A vrai dire, les machines à sous en ligne sont infiniment plus passionnantes que celles des casinos terrestres avec notamment les jeux gratuits, les parties bonus et les plus importants taux de redistribution ! De plus, le nombre et la variété de machines à sous disponibles sur le web est tout à fait incroyable !

Casino Tropez vous offre les meilleures machines à sous en ligne avec un choix de plus de 400 différents jeux au choix. Chaque machine à sous porte sur un thème unique et est le fruit des technologies de Playtech. Les graphiques des machines à sous sont de haute qualité, les effets sonores sont sensationnels et l'expérience de jeu est surprenante.

Voici une présentation générale de tous les avantages offerts aux joueurs par les machines à sous du Casino Tropez :

Comment jouer aux machines à sous ?

Contrairement aux autres jeux de casino en ligne, il est très facile d'apprendre comment jouer aux machines à sous. La chose la plus difficile à faire aux machines à sous serait d'en choisir une parmi les centaines différentes proposées au Casino Tropez. Après avoir fait votre choix, alors jouer est extrêmement simple. 

Tout d'abord, sélectionnez le montant que vous souhaitez jouer, en général de 0.05 à 5 pour la plupart des machines à sous. Ensuite, vous devez décider le nombre de lignes de paiement sur lesquelles vous souhaitez miser. Selon le type de machine à sous, un jeu peut avoir jusqu'à 50 lignes de paiement qui chacune peut activer un énorme gain si vous remportez une combinaison gagnante.

Cela serait dommage que vous manquiez un important gain simplement parce que vous n'avez pas joué suffisamment de pièces pour activer les lignes de paiement. Par conséquent, jouez sur le nombre maximum de lignes de paiement pour avoir toutes les chances de gagner gros !  

Presque toutes les machines à sous ont les mêmes caractéristiques, mais ce qui les différencie l'une de l'autre est le thème de chacune, les fonctions spéciales ainsi que les bonus rounds qu'elles offrent. De plus, chacune des machines à sous possède ses propres instructions sur comment jouer.

Bonus rounds des machines à sous

Nombreuses des nouvelles machines à sous disponibles au Casino Tropez offrent un certain nombre de fonctions spéciales et de bonus rounds. Chacune a également ses propres caractéristiques, règles et récompenses.

Souvent, pour déclencher l'une des fonctions uniques ou bonus rounds, vous devrez être suffisamment chanceux pour obtenir une combinaison spéciale de symboles; généralement des symboles scatter ou wild. Il existe aucune stratégie spéciale pour activer ces bonus rounds, car le plus souvent ils sont régis par la chance. Il vous suffit simplement de continuer à faire tourner les rouleaux en espérant d'être chanceux.  

Lorsque des fonctions spéciales se déclenchent, les joueurs peuvent recevoir alors un certain nombre de prix avantageux incluant des multiplicateurs, des tours gratuits ainsi que des symboles wilds qui ont tous la possibilité de faire augmenter considérablement le solde de chaque joueur.

En ce qui concerne les bonus rounds, ils sont l'aspect le plus exaltant des machines à sous du Casino Tropez. Grâce aux fantastiques thèmes des bonus rounds, les joueurs sont transportés dans des aventures impressionnantes où ils peuvent des expériences inoubliables. Par exemple, certaines des machines à sous Marvel vous permettent de jouer en compagnie de tous vos personnages préférés de bandes dessinées.

Multi-lignes ou une seule ligne

Le principal dilemme en choisissant la machine à sous du Casino Tropez à laquelle vous voulez jouer, est de choisir entre une machine à sous à une seule ligne ou une machine à sous multi-lignes. 

L'avantage de la machine à sous à une ligne est que le jeu est incroyablement simple. Les machines à sous à une seule ligne incluent notamment Alchemist’s Lab, Lost Continent, Crazy 7, Jungle Boogie, Party Line, Funky Monkey, Tres Amigos, 8-Ball Slots et Sultan’s Fortune.

D'autre part, les machines à sous multi-lignes peuvent offrir jusqu'à 50 lignes de paiement. Ces machines à sous sont souvent les jeux préférés et les plus populaires des casinos étant très attractifs avec leurs bonus rounds. Ces machines à sous incluent : Bermuda Triangle, Haunted House, Neptune’s Kingdom, Rock ’n’ Roller, Ugga Bugga, Tropic Reels, Ocean Princess, Goblins Cave, Triple Profit ainsi que toutes les machines à sous sur le thème d'Hollywood et sur le thème Marvel.

Dans tous les cas, simple ligne ou multi-lignes, soyez certain que vous trouverez le jeu qui vous convient et qui vous fera gagner gros au Casino Tropez.

Machines à sous Playtech

Depuis des années, Playtech est le leader dans l'industrie des sociétés créatrices de logiciels de jeux de casino. C'est donc avec beaucoup de fierté que le Casino Tropez, depuis sa création en 2001, propose des jeux développés exclusivement par Playtech. Nos machines à sous Playtech sont connues et reconnues pour leur extrême qualité, leurs impressionnants graphismes et sons, mais aussi pour les fantastiques options de jeu. Aucune machine à sous n'est lancée sans avoir été entièrement testée en termes de sécurité, rapidité, qualité etc... No Playtech slot game is ever released before it has undergone complete testing and quality assurance to ensure a smooth, fast, and sleek slot playing experience. Cela est donc pas étonnant pourquoi nous avons choisi Playtech comme notre fournisseur de logiciel !

Le top 10 des machines à sous

Sans aucune exception, les machines à sous les plus populaires du Casino Tropez sont les jeux à jackpot progressif, spécialement ceux sur le thème des personnages Marvel et sur le thème des films hollywoodiens. Toutes les machines à sous Marvel sont liées à QUATRE jackpots progressifs, offrant à tous les joueurs la chance de gagner gros en tournant les rouleaux.

Vous pouvez jouer aux machines à sous de notre top 10 dès que vous téléchargez le Casino Tropez ou en jouant instantanément en ligne rien qu'en vous connectant au site Internet.

Parmi le top 10 des machines à sous du Casino Tropez se trouvent les jeux sur le thème d'Hollywood comme Kong the 8th Wonder of the World, Pink Panther et Rocky.

De plus, les machines à sous sur le thème Marvel faisant partie de ce top 10 sont Iron Man, The Avengers, X-Men, Wolverine et Thor.

Il y a également quelques autres machines à sous à jackpot progressif comme Beach Life et Gold Rally qui sont éternellement les jeux les plus appréciés, joués et populaires.

Plus d'infos sur les machines à sous

Bien que la machine à sous soit le jeu de casino classique de tous les temps et qu'il soit facile à jouer, il y a toujours des détails que vous pouvez apprendre sur ce jeu. Consultez notre Ecole de Casino pour lire des articles sur les conseils aux machines à sous, les stratégies des machines à sous, l'histoire des machines à sous, les règles des machines à sous, et beaucoup plus.

X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez

Online Slots

If you have ever had the absolute pleasure of shaking the hand of a one-armed bandit, i.e., a slot machine in a Vegas-style casino, you understand precisely why slot games are so popular. In fact, ever since the first slot machines were created back in 1887, the game’s popularity has continued to grow, especially now thanks to the advent of online casinos.

And while the online slot games today may look a lot like the regular wall-to-wall slot machines in traditional land-based casinos, don’t be fooled. The truth is that there is infinitely more exciting slot machine action to be had online, including  free games, free bonus rounds and the biggest payouts! Plus the number and variety of online slot games available is nothing short of incredible!

Casino Tropez offers you the ultimate in online slot game variety with well over 400 different slot games from which to choose. Each uniquely themed slot game is powered by Playtech for the highest quality graphics, sound effects and overall game play in the industry.

Here’s a general overview of what players can expect from the amazing slot offerings available at Casino Tropez:

How to Play Slots

Unlike other online casino games, it doesn’t take much effort to learn how to play slots. To be sure, it actually couldn’t get much simpler. The hardest part might be choosing a slot machine from among the hundreds of different ones offered at Casino Tropez. Once you’ve done that, play is simple and straightforward.

First, select the betting denomination you’d like to play for. This usually ranges anywhere from units of .05 to 5 for most slot games. Then, you’ve got to decide how many paylines you’d like to bet on. Depending on the type of slot machine, a game can have up to 50 paylines, each of which could be activated to payout for winning combinations.

Note that it would be a shame to miss out on a big payout just because you didn’t play enough coins to activate all the paylines. Therefore, it pays select your slot machine and betting denomination wisely so that you can play the maximum number of paylines and still stay within your budget.

Pretty much all slots share those same characteristics, but what really sets one apart from the next, among their variety of different themes, are the special features and bonus rounds they offer. Each of these of course has their own separate set of instructions for how to play.

Slots Machines Bonus Rounds

Many of the newer slot machine games available at Casino Tropez offer a number of special features and bonus rounds. Each of these has its own unique characteristics, rules, and rewards.

Often, in order to trigger one of a slot game’s unique features or bonus rounds, you’ll need to get lucky enough to land a special combination of symbols; usually scatter symbols or wild symbols. There’s no strategy you can take to get these bonus rounds activated more often, as it’s entirely governed by chance and good fortune; just keep on spinning and hoping to get lucky.

Special features that get triggered reward players with a number of lucrative prizes, including multipliers, free spins, and expanding wilds – all of which have tremendous potential to pad player bankrolls.

As for bonus rounds, they’re THE most exciting aspects of pretty much any slots game at Casino Tropez. Bonus rounds make themed slot machines come alive, taking players on exciting adventure and giving them incredible experiences. Some of our Marvel Comics-themed slots, for example, get you up close and personal with the world’s top superheroes, which is riveting to say the least.

The best part of triggering a bonus round in a Casino Tropez slot game is that, without fail, you’re guaranteed to win extra cash beyond the payouts for winning combinations on the reels!

Multiline or Single Line

When trying to choose from among the scores and scores of slot games we’ve got at Casino Tropez, one of the biggest dilemmas players face is whether to play single line slots or multiline slots.

The beauty of single line slots is that gameplay really doesn’t get much simpler. Some popular single line slots we’ve got in stock include Alchemist’s Lab, Lost Continent, Crazy 7, Jungle Boogie, Party Line, Funky Monkey, Tres Amigos, 8-Ball Slots, and Sultan’s Fortune.

Multiline slots, on the other hand, could be called “what single line slots want to be when they grow up”! Offering up to 50 payout lines, games like these tend to be among the more popular choices due to their enhanced and advanced video features and bonus round offerings. A small sampling of our multiline slots includes: Bermuda Triangle, Haunted House, Neptune’s Kingdom, Rock ’n’ Roller, Ugga Bugga, Tropic Reels, Ocean Princess, Goblins Cave, Triple Profit, and all the Hollywood-themed and Marvel Comics-themed slots (which we’ll talk about in more detail later on).

In any event, regardless of your preference, you can rest assured that there are plenty of single line AND multiline slots games to play at Casino Tropez.

Playtech Slots

For years, Playtech has been the industry leader when it comes to casino gaming software development. It’s with great pride that Casino Tropez can boast having run on Playtech-powered software since our establishment back in 2001. Thus, our Playtech slots games are renowned for their crisp, sharp quality, state-of-the-art graphics and sound, and highly customizable play options. No Playtech slot game is ever released before it has undergone complete testing and quality assurance to ensure a smooth, fast, and sleek slot playing experience. Is it any wonder why we’ve chosen them as our software provider?

Top 10 Slot Machines

Bar none, the most popular slot machine games at Casino Tropez are the progressive jackpot games; specifically the ones themed after Marvel Comics superhero characters and Hollywood blockbuster films. All Marvel-themed slots are linked to not one but FOUR progressive jackpots, which all players have a chance to win while spinning the reels.

All of our top 10 slot games can be played as soon as you download Casino Tropez or, alternatively you can play instant slots online just by logging in to the website.

Among the top 10 slot machines you can play at Casino Tropez are Hollywood games like Kong the 8th Wonder of the World, Pink Panther, and Rocky.

As for the best Marvel Comics themed games among our top 10 slot machines, you’ve got Iron Man, The Avengers, X-Men, Wolverine, and Thor.

There are also a couple other progressive slot games, namely Beach Life and Gold Rally which are perennially among the most popular player choices to play.

Learn more about slots games

While the slot machine is an all time casino classic and particularly simple to play, there's still plenty more that you can learn about the game. Visit our Casino School for articles on slots tips, slots strategy, slots history, slots rules, and more.

X

Dear Player,

Due to regulations, we are currently not accepting players from your country.

Sincerely,