Top Trumps World Football Stars

World Football Stars

Sind Sie bereit, ein Tor zu schießen? Wenn ja, dann ist das neue online Fußballspiel Top Trumps World Football Stars von Casino Tropez Ihr Spiel. Sie werden nicht nur tolle Tore schießen, sondern auch riesige Preise gewinnen, mit denen Sie sich wie ein Fußballstar fühlen.

Dieser Spielautomat läßt Sie neben Ihren Lieblingsspielern und mit Ihrem Lieblingsteam spielen. Bereiten Sie sich darauf vor, Lionel Messi, Francesco Totti, Ronaldo, Zinedine Zidane, David Beckham und Michael Ballack zu begegnen.

Top Trumps World Football Stars hat fünf Walzen und 15 Gewinnlinien. Auf den 15 Linien können Sie bis zu 10 Münzen pro Linie setzen, was Ihre Gewinnchancen signifikant erhöht. Die Walzen zeigen verschiedene Fußballsymbole wie Fahnen, Fußbälle und Fotos von berühmten Spielern.

Dieser online Spielautomat hat viele Bonuszusätze, alle zahlen Ihnen eine hübsche Summe aus. Eines dieser Bonussymbole ist der Wild Star. Dieses Feature kann viele andere Symbole auf den Walzen ersetzen, was zu mehr Gewinnen führt. Die gratis Drehungen ermöglichen Ihnen noch mehr Gewinne in Rekordzeit.

Top Trumps World Football Stars hat auch eine Risikooption. Sie erlaubt Ihnen, Ihren Einsatz zu verdoppeln, indem Sie erraten, ob die nächste Karte eine gelbe oder schwarze ist. Dieses Ausstattungsmerkmal ermöglicht Ihnen schnelles Cash.

Wenn Sie bereit sind, eine große Summe Geld zu erspielen, dann spielen Sie jedenfalls das online Fußballspiel Top Trumps World Football Stars von Casino Tropez. Casino Tropez liefert stets die besten Online Slotsspiele und Top Trumps World Football Stars bildet keine Ausnahme.

 
X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez

Top Trumps World Football Stars

World Football Stars

Are you ready to score a goal? If so, then Casino Tropez’s new online football game Top Trumps World Football Stars is the game for you. Not only will you score goals, but you will also win huge prizes that will make you feel like a football star.

This slots game will have you playing alongside your favorite players and with your favorite teams as well. Be prepared to meet Lionel Messi, Francesco Totti, Ronaldo, Zinedine Zidane, David Beckham, and Michael Ballack.

Top Trumps World Football Stars is a five-reel 15-line online slots game. The 15 lines allow you to wager up to 10 coins per line which raises your chances of winning significantly. The reels use different football symbols such as flags, footballs and photographs of famous football players.

This online slots game has many bonus features, all ready and willing to pay out handsomely. One of these bonus features is the Wild Star. This feature can replace many other symbols on the reels which can lead to more winnings for the player. The free spin bonus feature allows you to continue winning at record speeds.

Top Trumps World Football Stars also has a gambling option. This allows you to double your wager by guessing whether the next card will be black or red. This feature allows you to make some quick cash.

If you are ready to make a huge amount of cash, then be sure to play Casino Tropez’s online football game Top Trumps World Football Stars. Casino Tropez always features the best online slot games and Top Trumps World Football Stars is no exception.

 
X

Dear Visitors,

Casino Tropez does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] casinotropez [dot] com for more information.

 

Best regards,

Casino Tropez